KAHE POD 600

The multifunction electric outboard motor

KAHE POD

Kayak, SUP and float tube assistance

KAHE SURF 8'0

The electric-assist board

KAHE POD 600

The multifunction electric outboard motor

KAHE POD 600

Transforms into an underwater scooter...

KAHE POD

Kayak, SUP and float tube assistance

KAHE SURF 8'0

The electric-assist board

NEW

visu_home2.jpg__PID:9cb6ef56-11ab-4512-bdae-e65d3aa2b07a

Kahe POD 600

The multi-purpose boat motor: transforms in seconds into an underwater scooter or water sports helper!

LEARN MORE

Kahe POD

Marine electric propulsion for SUPs, kayaks and float tubes, for longer rides, longer distances, help against wind and current. Designed and assembled in France! 

LEARN MORE

Kahe 8'0

This mini-malibu electrically-assisted board allows sessions in poor conditions, with easy ride to the peak and easier take-off... Designed in France in Lacanau. 

LEARN MORE

What our customers say about us

Our products are designed and developed in France.

We're a young French company. Supported by French Tech, BPI France and the Nouvelle Aquitaine region, we create our products from our offices in Lacanau, in southwest France.

All Kahe POD propulsion systems are assembled in France, either in Lacanau or in Marnaz, Haute-Savoie, by our partner Swisstools. We also build our prototypes in the Aquitaine region, with local partners.

Our Kahe 8'0 board was designed by Rod's, our shaper, and is produced by a world leader in surfing. Our custom boards are shaped by Rod's, in his workshop at Carcans Plage.

Project

In the press

Latest news 

Kahe POD 600 : premières expéditions cette semaine !

Kahe POD 600 : premières expéditions cette semaine !

Jun 11, 2024

Nos moteurs de bateau multifonction, les Kahe POD 600, sont en cours d'assemblage chez notre partenaire industriel SwissTools, basé à Marnaz en Haute-Savoie. Notre ingénieur est sur place pour superviser les premières expéditions et être au cœur du processus. Les Kahe POD 600 seront expédiés à partir du 14 Juin en suivant l’ordre de réception des commandes. Notre transporteur Géodis partagera ...

Strategic recruitment at KAHE!

Strategic recruitment at KAHE!

May 10, 2024

Laurent Voiron joined the team this week. Elected Sailor of the Year, member of the French sailing team, vice-world champion, European champion and 4th at the Athens Olympics. His years of experience, his expertise in development and prototypes, and his worldwide network will be put to good use in product development, user testing, technical support and...

Participatory fundraising: over €700,000 already raised!

Participatory fundraising: over €700,000 already raised!

Apr 22, 2024

Become a shareholder of KAHE Nautic! 50% tax reduction with our JEIR (Jeune Entreprise Innovante de Rupture) status for individuals. Find out more on the TUDIGO crowdfunding platform. We've already raised over 750 K€: let's work together to reach our target of raising a maximum of 1 M€, so we can make progress on decarbonizing the nautical sector. 

KAHE POD 600 outboard motors: coming soon!

KAHE POD 600 outboard motors: coming soon!

Mar 15, 2024

Here are exclusive images of the first complete assemblies of the Kahe POD 600 pre-production models! The Kahe POD 600 is an innovative electric motor suitable for dinghies, fishing boats and small sailboats (successfully tested on a 1.2-ton Surprise at the La Rochelle boat show)... but it can also be converted into an underwater scooter or electric assistance...

Kahe Nautic opens up its capital. Participatory fundraising with Tudigo!

Kahe Nautic opens up its capital. Participatory fundraising with Tudigo!

Mar 12, 2024

A new milestone for KAHE! Over the past 5 years, we have raised 2.5 million euros. We're raising a further 2.4 million euros thanks to two major French manufacturers, YB Group and La Soie. And you! Because we've decided to give each and every one of you the chance to take part in the adventure and invest by becoming a shareholder of...

Recyclable batteries for our electric outboard motor!

Recyclable batteries for our electric outboard motor!

Mar 11, 2024

We're delighted to share with you the images of our solderless recyclable batteries! The industrial tooling is now complete, and we can now produce batteries for our revolutionary Kahe POD 600 electric outboard motor. With technology patented by our Bordeaux-based partner GOUACH... 

KAHE at the BOOT in Düsseldorf! Hall 4 stand 4C01 and Zodiac stand

KAHE at the BOOT in Düsseldorf! Hall 4 stand 4C01 and Zodiac stand

Jan 23, 2024

Our team is on the KAHE Nautic stand at Boot Düsseldorf, presenting our latest product: the KAHE POD 600 electric outboard motor for boats. Our engines for light craft are also on display at the ZODIAC stand. Come and see us and discover our products for decarbonizing boating! 

CES Las Vegas 2024 / presentation of our electric motors!

CES Las Vegas 2024 / presentation of our electric motors!

Jan 15, 2024

We were selected as part of the French pavilion and French Tech, and presented our latest product: the Kahe POD 600 electric outboard motor for boats, and its many innovations for dinghies, fishing boats, float-tubes, rowboats...

New electric outboard motor: industrial production molds

New electric outboard motor: industrial production molds

Dec 29, 2023

Our electric outboard motor for boats is soon ready for the production phase. Within a few months we'll be ready to assemble the products in Marnaz, Haute Savoie (France), so that you can receive your next electric motors for your tenders, sailboats, fishing boats and other watercraft...

LAS VEGAS 2024

LAS VEGAS 2024

Dec 19, 2023

We've been selected to represent France at CES in Las Vegas, with the Kahe POD 600, our electric outboard motor for boats, which transforms in seconds into an underwater scooter for snorkeling and electric water assistance. Electric motorization for the marine sector: dinghies, fishing boats, sailboats, water sports... 

Propeller design

Propeller design

Dec 11, 2023

The main reason for the performance of our electric propulsion systems is that we have mastered their design from start to finish. Everything is optimized to achieve exceptional performance while keeping costs down: battery, electric motor, propeller! Immerse yourself in our design secrets for your boats... 

Video: reverse on Kahe POD 600

Video: reverse on Kahe POD 600

Dec 11, 2023

During a test session for new software on our remote control electronics, we also review the presence of reverse gear on our new electric outboard motor for boats, the Kahe POD 600. 

Video: installing the Kahe Pod 600 on a transom

Video: installing the Kahe Pod 600 on a transom

Dec 10, 2023

We're taking advantage of one of our many software tests to show you how to install the Kahe POD 600 and tiller on the transom of a boat dinghy. The electric motor is eclipsed and declipsed in a matter of seconds once the tiller is installed!

KAHE POD 600

Le moteur électrique hors-bord multifonctions

KAHE POD

L'assistance pour kayak, SUP, float tube

KAHE SURF 8'0

La board à assistance électrique

KAHE POD 600

Le moteur électrique hors-bord multifonctions

KAHE POD 600

Se transforme en scooter sous-marin...

KAHE POD

L'assistance pour kayak, SUP, float tube

KAHE SURF 8'0

La board à assistance électrique

NOUVEAUTÉ

visu_home2.jpg__PID:9cb6ef56-11ab-4512-bdae-e65d3aa2b07a

Kahe POD 600

Le moteur de bateau multifonctions : se transforme en quelques secondes en scooter sous-marin ou en assistance pour sports nautiques !

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Kahe POD

La propulsion électrique marine pour SUP, kayak et float tube, permet de faire des sorties plus longues, d'aller plus loin, d'aider face au vent et au courant. Conçue et assemblée en France ! 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Kahe 8'0

Cette board à assistance électrique type mini malibu, permet des sessions même quand les conditions ne sont pas idéales, la remontée au pic et le take-off sont plus faciles... Conçue en France dans nos bureaux de Lacanau. 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Ce que nos clients pensent de nous

Nos produits sont créés et développés en France.

Nous sommes une jeune entreprise française. Soutenus par la French Tech, BPI France et la région Nouvelle Aquitaine, nous créons nos produits depuis nos bureaux de Lacanau, dans le Sud Ouest de la France. 

Toutes les propulsions Kahe POD sont assemblées en France, à Lacanau ou à Marnaz en Haute-Savoie, chez notre partenaire Swisstools. Nous réalisons aussi nos prototypes dans la région Aquitaine, avec des partenaires locaux.

Notre board Kahe 8'0 a été dessinée par Rod's, notre shaper, et est produite chez un leader mondial du surf. Nos boards custom sont shapées par Rod's, dans son atelier à Carcans Plage. 

Équipe

Dans la presse

Les dernières actus 

Kahe POD 600 : premières expéditions cette semaine !

Kahe POD 600 : premières expéditions cette semaine !

Jun 11, 2024

Nos moteurs de bateau multifonction, les Kahe POD 600, sont en cours d'assemblage chez notre partenaire industriel SwissTools, basé à Marnaz en Haute-Savoie. Notre ingénieur est sur place pour superviser les premières expéditions et être au cœur du processus. Les Kahe POD 600 seront expédiés à partir du 14 Juin en suivant l’ordre de réception des commandes. Notre transporteur Géodis partagera ...

Un recrutement stratégique chez KAHE !

Un recrutement stratégique chez KAHE !

May 10, 2024

Laurent Voiron a rejoint l'équipe cette semaine. Elu Marin de l'Année, membre de l'équipe de France de voile, vice-champion du Monde, champion d'Europe et 4ème aux JO d'Athènes. Ses années d'expérience, son expertise en développement et en prototypes, ainsi que son réseau mondial seront mis à profit pour le développement des produits, les tests d'usage, la caution technique et les...

Levée de fond participative : plus de 700 000 € déjà collectés !

Levée de fond participative : plus de 700 000 € déjà collectés !

Apr 22, 2024

Vous aussi, devenez actionnaires de KAHE Nautic ! 50% de réduction d'impôts avec notre statut JEIR (Jeune Entreprise Innovante de Rupture) pour les particuliers. A découvrir en détail sur la plateforme de crowdfunding TUDIGO.   Déjà plus de 750 K€ collectés : atteignons ensemble l'objectif plafond de 1 M€ collecté pour avancer sur la décarbonation du milieu nautique. 

Moteurs hors-bord KAHE POD 600: ils arrivent bientôt !

Moteurs hors-bord KAHE POD 600: ils arrivent bientôt !

Mar 15, 2024

Voici en exclusivité les images des premiers assemblages complets des Kahe POD 600 sortis de la pré-série ! Le Kahe POD 600 est une motorisation électrique innovante, adaptée aux embarcations de type annexes de bateau, embarcations de pêche, petits voiliers (testé sur un Surprise de 1.2 tonnes au salon de la Rochelle avec succès)... mais qui peut également se transformer an scooter sous-marin ou assistance électrique...

Kahe Nautic ouvre son capital. Levée de fond participative avec Tudigo !

Kahe Nautic ouvre son capital. Levée de fond participative avec Tudigo !

Mar 12, 2024

Une nouvelle étape pour KAHE !  Depuis 5 ans, nous avons levé 2.5 millions d’euros.  Nous réunissons 2.4 million d’euros supplémentaires grâce à deux industriels français majeurs, YB Group et La Soie. Et vous ! Car nous choisissons de donner la possibilité à chacun d’entre vous de participer à l’aventure et d’investir en devenant actionnaire de...

Batteries recyclables pour notre moteur électrique hors-bord de bateau !

Batteries recyclables pour notre moteur électrique hors-bord de bateau !

Mar 11, 2024

Nous avons le plaisir de vous partager les images de nos batteries recyclables sans soudure ! En effet, l'outillage industriel est terminé, et nous pouvons donc produire pour équiper notre moteur électrique hors-bord de bateau révolutionnaire, le Kahe POD 600. Avec technologie brevetée par notre partenaire bordelais GOUACH... 

KAHE au BOOT de Düsseldorf ! Hall 4 stand 4C01 et stand Zodiac

KAHE au BOOT de Düsseldorf ! Hall 4 stand 4C01 et stand Zodiac

Jan 23, 2024

Notre équipe est présente sur le stand KAHE Nautic au Boot Düsseldorf et présente notre dernier né : le moteur électrique hors-bord pour bateau KAHE POD 600. Notre motorisation pour embarcations légères est également visible sur le stand ZODIAC. Venez-nous voir et découvrir nos produits pour décarboner le nautisme ! 

CES Las Vegas 2024 / présentation de nos motorisations électriques !

CES Las Vegas 2024 / présentation de nos motorisations électriques !

Jan 15, 2024

Nous avons en effet été sélectionnés au sein du pavillon français et de le French Tech et avons présenté notre dernier né : le moteur électrique hors-bord pour bateaux Kahe POD 600, et ses nombreuses innovations, au service des annexes, bateaux de pêche, float-tubes, barques...

Nouveau moteur hors-bord électrique : moules de production industrielle

Nouveau moteur hors-bord électrique : moules de production industrielle

Dec 29, 2023

Notre moteur électrique hors-bord pour bateaux est bientôt prêt pour la phase de production. D'ici quelques mois nous seront prêts à assembler les produits à Marnaz en Haute Savoie (France), pour que vous puissiez recevoir vos prochains moteurs électriques pour vos annexes, voiliers, bateaux de pêche et autres embarcations nautiques...

CES LAS VEGAS 2024

CES LAS VEGAS 2024

Dec 19, 2023

Nous avons été sélectionnés pour représenter la France au CES de Las Vegas, avec le Kahe POD 600, notre moteur électrique hors-bord pour bateaux, qui se transforme en quelques secondes en scooter sous-marin pour le snorkeling et assistance électrique nautique. Une motorisation électrique pour le secteur marin : annexes de bateau, embarcations de pêche, voiliers, nautisme... 

Conception de nos hélices

Conception de nos hélices

Dec 11, 2023

La raison principale des performances de nos propulsions électriques tiens au fait que nous maîtrisons leur conception de A à Z. Tout y est optimisé pour atteindre des performances exceptionnelles tout en gardant un tarif contenu : batterie, moteur électrique, hélice !  Une immersion dans nos secret de conception pour vos bateaux... 

Vidéo : marche arrière sur Kahe POD 600

Vidéo : marche arrière sur Kahe POD 600

Dec 11, 2023

Lors d'une séance de test d'un nouveau software sur notre électronique de télécommande, nous faisons un point également sur la présence de la marche arrière sur notre nouveau moteur électrique hors-bord pour bateaux, le Kahe POD 600. 

Vidéo : mise en place du Kahe Pod 600 sur tableau arrière

Vidéo : mise en place du Kahe Pod 600 sur tableau arrière

Dec 10, 2023

Nous profitons d'un de nos nombreux tests software pour vous montrer l'installation du Kahe POD 600 et de la barre franche sur un tableau arrière d'annexe de bateau. Le moteur électrique se éclipse et se déclipse en quelques secondes une fois la barre franche installée !